Reviews

Julio
11/4/2019
Excellent food
Breanne
10/6/2019
Love the food here! It's always excellent!
Therese
9/15/2019
The delivery was excellent, as well as the food. I also appreciated the phone call to clarify my order.
Sara
4/21/2019
Rude delivery person
Kim
3/16/2019
Awesome food, quick delivery ... love this place!
Kim
3/16/2019
Spring Garden is my go-to favorite restaurant for great food and sushi! Everything I've ordered has been so yummy!
Benjamin
2/24/2019
I’ve been waiting for Spring Garden to reopen and so glad it has. While the new menu might be missing a couple of old favorites it is exacting to see new options. After my first order I’m also glad to see that they’re offering the same quality and value.
Jay r
2/23/2019
glad to have them back in business at a convenient location!
Michael
11/7/2017
I love this place, sadly, I believe it's closed now.
Michael
10/3/2017
Love this place, but delivery can be painfully slow
Ileana
9/6/2017
Food was excellent.
Tiffane
9/4/2017
I love Spring Garden, but the food was not hot. Also the fried dumplings were hard, which is different from what I'm used to from Spring Garden. They were still good though
Kylah
9/3/2017
It's was perfect temperature! Plenty of dumplings
marco
8/19/2017
Excellent food , but they take their time
Jaime
8/7/2017
Great food, the sushi was wonderful, and the soup was tasty! All parties had a great food experience.
Jessica
7/20/2017
Food was excellent as always but service was extremely slow and the restaurant had the wrong address from what I typed into the delivery address.
Gabby
7/10/2017
Fast and delicious
Lindsey
6/18/2017
They made a mistake on the order even though it was ordered correctly which they acknowledged.
Mary
4/28/2017
everything was very good - my only complaint is the sauce for the fried dumplings... it was just soy sauce in a cup. every other location makes a sweet and savory sauce for dumplings. i was bummed.
JAN
3/26/2017
LOVE their sushi
marco
3/24/2017
excellent food, our favorite Chinese food in the area (but they forgot my hot sauce in the last order)
Lil
2/21/2017
The food was very good. I put notes on my order that were not read. I didn't want any rice, but got it. The choices on the site were too narrow. For instance, it only lets one choose different kinds of rice but nowhere, no comment section, to indicate no rice. Putting tempura in a plastic container makes it soggy upon opening. I asked for a clamshell container for the tempura. Maybe the restaurant doesn't have them. ?
Josh
1/18/2017
usually pretty decent option for chinese but tonight's delivery was bland and flavorless.
Delphine
12/2/2016
Good food
Jillian
11/8/2016
Forgot my hot chilli sauce
Wylie
9/19/2016
the Egg Drop soup with tofu and green onion I specially requested was perfect, and half-wontons just like I asked too, Thank You, Very Much.
Cat
8/9/2016
Fast delivery, roast duck was very dry
phil
6/15/2016
I am not sure who I am rating here, Beyond Menu or Spring Garden. Spring Garden would get 4-Stars and Beyond Menu 2-Stars. Beyond Menu is, as are most of these app or online menu services, terribly slow in passing the information to the restaurant. If I call Spring Garden directly, the order is ready in 15-20 minutes. Beyond Menu didn't even get the order to the restaurant until 20 minutes after I ordered, then Spring Garden had to process the order. I pick up typically because they are so close, it saves time overall and the food is hotter. I will go back to ordering by phone, because of this delay in transferring my order. You want to know why orders take over an hour, add the transfer delay to the cooking of the food plus delivery time and that is why.
wendy
5/28/2016
yes, but sent white rice instead of brown I requested
jeffrey
5/12/2016
spring garden restaurant- everything was delicious
Any questions please call us.